Life of Elliott…

NSFW…This is an adult site, so adults only please.

NO SHOE PRINTS?

friday flash.jpg

NO SHOE PRINTS? Friday Flash #16

“So what were they doing again?” asked the Sergeant.

“They were running around.”

“Running around. Naked, you say?”

“Yes, running around naked!”

“So, they didn’t have any clothes on then?”

“No, they didn’t have any fucking clothes on, they were naked!”

“Sergeant, we’ve finished checking the area and judging by the footprints in the garden there may be as many as six trespassers.”

“Based on the different shoe patterns?”

“No sir, no shoe prints, just bare feet prints.”

“So no shoes then?”

“Oh for fucking Christ! I told you they were naked!!!”

“Oh right, you did. We’ll look into it.”

⦿ ⦿ ⦿ ⦿ ⦿ ⦿ ⦿ ⦿ ⦿ ⦿ ⦿ ⦿ ⦿ ⦿ ⦿

Friday Flash

I’ve wanted to participate in F Dot Leonora’s Friday Flash ever since I saw the movie theater one the first part of ’16.  Before Life of Elliott, I wrote a lot of flash fiction, specializing in the Drabble, or 100 word story, on my other blog.  I had great hopes when I started a sex blog of writing sexy stories, but have seemed to mostly display my… uhm… photographic skills.  Maybe this will jump start my writing again.  I still plan to write a story on FF #2-XXX, I’ve saved the photo.

I adore F Dot, and enjoy the Friday Flash stories, I hope everyone likes my 100 word story.

 

3 comments on “NO SHOE PRINTS?

  1. Lascivious Lucy
    July 24, 2017

    This is fun! I like fun and sexy… And now I want to run around naked.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lascivious Lucy
    July 24, 2017

    Oh it’d be much more fun to torment him with footprints

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on July 24, 2017 by in Friday Flash and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 471 other subscribers
Follow Life of Elliott… on WordPress.com
A Leap Of Faith

A walk in the shoes of the barefoot sub.

Mmm Mondays

Turning Monday woes into Monday whoas!

Life of a Kinky Wife

Marriage with a Twist

submissy

Married submissive: The love, the kink and the connection.

sindeejson

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Veronica Bly

Filthy and over fifty

Temperature's Rising

Still hot. (It just comes in flashes now.)

A Submissive Wife

Exploring Kink as a Monogamous Married Couple

Corrupting Mrs Jones

Often unfiltered thoughts.

Considering Cuntella

musings of a cunty submissive

Curvy Chronicles

An erotic diary of a curvy girl

On Queer Street

Learning to fuck without fucking up

Forbidden Writings

Give form to every feeling, expression to every thought, reality to every dream

thepinkseam.wordpress.com/

Warning: Contains sexual content not suitable for those under 18 years of age.